Loading Events

« All Events

Free Pilot Training Webinar – This is a Online Interactive session to talk to our admissions team live – REGISTER NOW

29. November, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

| Free

Pilot Training Webinar. Register Now. 

29th of November 2019 • 13:00 – 13:30 GMT or UTC (For other countries, Time mentioned below)

Join us to know everything about what it takes to become an International Commercial Airline Pilot.

If your dream is to become a pilot or you want to learn to fly for pleasure, then our next Pilot Training Webinar is a must! It will provide a complete overview of everything you need to know to make a decision about your future career in aviation.

The event will take place on Friday the 29th of November live on our webinar hosting website and has been designed to give potential students the opportunity to find out more about our flight training academy. It will help you to decide whether Airways Aviation is the right choice for you.

The Live Webinar includes a Q&A session with Airways Aviation Flight Instructor, will provide an opportunity for parents and students to learn about the CASA and EASA course pathways, the types of pilot training course available and the unique potential for international study with Airways Aviation.

If you have any questions please contact us directly on info@airwaysaviation.com

Event Address: A Live online link will also be emailed to you a few days before the event and also on the day of the event. It will be emailed to you right before the start of the live webinar. We look forward to meeting you live soon!

Event Name: Airways Aviation Live Webinar

Our free live webinar is on Friday, 29th of November at 13:00 GMT or UTC and runs for 30 minutes.

Starting time in other time zones is:

13:00 GMT or UTC (UK)

14:00 Central European Time

15:00 Kuwait, Saudi, Bahrain Time

16:00 (UAE & Oman)

17:30 IST (India & Sri Lanka)

Details

Date:
29. November, 2019
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/airways-aviation-pilot-training-webinar-29th-of-november-2019-tickets-77776783453